Meditation Update (aspect ratio is off, these images are squished)

Having bison in my animation creating the natural world may have been misrepresented as a native american creation myth. Instead I redesigned my creatures to be more like antlered lion-bison. I began to do a pencil test of the flying animation, as this is the scene I am going to do first.

skyscene

I will have to add more frames of him stretching out, and exaggerate it. I would also have his mane be more slicked back during these poses.

I also came up with a better design for backgrounds. Instead of just having bright colors, I gave everything a pearl-like sheer of rainbow. It’s soft and warm while being colorful.

sky

So now a mockup should look something like this.

mockup

This entry was posted in time based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment